New Age Care Logo

Leaders In Care Awards

Leaders In Care Awards

On the 10th of October three of our Manager’s, Julie Lole (Registered Manager), Wendy Ross (Deputy Manager) and Caroline Treanor (Business Development Manager), attended the Leader in Care Awards.

We didn’t enter the awards this year but went along to find out about the awards and how they work, with plans to enter next year. The ladies had a wonderful time at the gala dinner, networking with fellow Managers and finding out what’s involved in entering.


The Awards

The Leader in Care Awards are yearly awards that celebrate the achievements of care providers in the UK and their suppliers. They are organised by Home Care Insight and Home Care Professional and involve a nomination process.
The Leaders in Care Awards are broken down into three categories:
Home Care Providers, Care Home Providers and Suppliers.

The awards within the Home Care Providers category include:
Registered Manager of the Year
Leader of the Future
Frontline Carer of the Year
Executive of the Year
Care Provider of the Year


This Year’s Leaders In Care Awards

This year’s awards were sponsored by Radar Healthcare and were held in the Imperial Suite at the National Conference Centre (NCC), Birmingham. Three hundred and fifty Senior Managers, Directors, and Owners from UK social care organisations were there to celebrate their achievements over the last 12 months. They enjoyed a drinks reception followed by a delicious three course dinner and of course the presentation of the awards. A big congratulations to all the winners from the team at New Age Care.


The 2024 Leaders In Care Awards

New Age Care is working hard to become a leader in our industry with our person-centred, quality home care. We are excited about the progress we are making and look forward to entering New Age Care in next year’s awards.

Copyright © New Age Care 2024
Website by
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram